Government Representation


Governor Bill Haslam
bill.haslam@state.tn.us
(615) 741-2001 
U.S. Senator Lamar Alexander
senator@alexander.senate.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 736-5129
D.C. Office: (202) 224-4944
U.S. Senator Bob Corker
senator@corker.senate.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 279-8125
D.C. Office: (202) 224-3344
U.S. Representative Marsha Blackburn
marsha.blackburn@mail.house.gov
Franklin Office: (615) 591-5161
D.C. Office: (202) 225-2811
State Senator Jack Johnson
sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-2495 
State Representative Glen Casada (District 63)
rep.glen.casada@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-4389
Thompson’s Station Office: (615) 943-7396
State Representative Charles Sargent (District 61)
rep.charles.sargent@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-6808
Franklin Office: (615) 771-7222
State Representative Sam Whitson (District 65)
rep.sam.whitson@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-1864
Williamson County Mayor Rogers Anderson
countymayor@williamson-tn.org
(615) 790-5700
 

Williamson County Commission 

District 1 - Dwight Jones: dwightj@williamson-tn.org, (615) 394-0567
District 1 - Ricky Jones: fhjacket@bellsouth.net, (615) 799-8766
District 2 - Judy Herbert: judyh@williamson-tn.org, (615) 368-7720
District 2 - Betsy Hester: betsyh@williamson-tn.org, (615) 790-3089
District 3 - Matt Milligan: mattmilligan@williamson-tn.org, (615) 790-3089
District 3 - David Pair: davidpair@williamson-tn.org, (615)-604-8660
District 4 - Kathy Danner: kathyd@williamson-tn.org, (615) 815-5856
District 4 - Gregg Lawrence: gregglawrence@williamson-tn.org, (615)-202-7990
District 5 - Lewis Green: lgreenjr@gmail.com, (615) 776-2816
District 5 - Tommy Little: tommyl@williamson-tn.org, (615) 395-4335
District 6 - Jeff Ford: jefff@williamson-tn.org, (615) 517-2776
District 6 - Paul Webb: paulwebb@williamson-tn.org, (615)-370-3075
District 7 - Bert Chalfant: bertc@williamson-tn.org, (615) 373-4119
District 7 - Tom Bain: tom.bain@comcast.net, (615) 373-1812
District 8 - Barb Sturgeon: barb@votesturgeon.com, (615)-605-6140
District 8 - Jack Walton: jack@jackwalton.com, (615) 373-3346
District 9 - Sherri Clark: sherriclark@williamson-tn.org, (615)-400-5437
District 9 - Todd Kaestner: todd.kaestner@gmail.com, (615)-594-1862
District 10 - David Landrum: davidlandrum@williamson-tn.org
District 10 - Matt Williams: mattwilliams@williamson-tn.org, (615)-218-3548
District 11 - Brian Beathard: brianb@williamson-tn.org, (615) 656-8988
District 11 - Brandon Ryan: brandonr@williamson-tn.org, (615) 210-9080
District 12 - Dana Ausbrooks: danaausbrooks@williamson-tn.org, (615)-591-9111
District 12 - Steve Smith: steves@williamson-tn.org, (615) 794-9515 

 Williamson County School Board 

District 1 - Angela Durham: angela.durham@wcs.edu
District 2 - Dan Cash: daniel.cash@wcs.edu
District 3 - Eliot Mitchell: eliot.mitchell@wcs.edu
District 4 - Anne McGraw: anne.mcgraw@wcs.edu
District 5 - Gary Anderson: garya@wcs.edu
District 6 - Jay Galbreath: jay.galbreath@wcs.edu
District 7 - Robert Hullett: robert.hullett@wcs.edu
District 8 - Candy Emerson: candace.emerson@wcs.edu
District 9 - Rick Wimberly: rick.wimberly@wcs.edu
District 10 - Beth Burgos: beth.burgos@wcs.edu
District 11 - KC Haugh: kc.haugh@wcs.edu
District 12 - Nancy Garrett: nancy.garrett@wcs.edu
 

 
 
 

 
 


Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer

connect

get updates