Government Representation

Helpful Links


Federal Elected Officials Representing Williamson County

 

U.S. Senate

Senator Lamar Alexander

senator@alexander.senate.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 736-5129
D.C. Office: (202) 224-4944

Senator Bob Corker

senator@corker.senate.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 279-8125
D.C. Office: (202) 224-3344

U.S House of Representatives

Representative Marsha Blackburn (7th District of TN)

marsha.blackburn@mail.house.gov
Franklin Office: (615) 591-5161
D.C. Office: (202) 225-2811


Tennessee State Elected Officials Representing Williamson County

bill_haslam.jpg

Governor Bill Haslam

bill.haslam@state.tn.us
(615) 741-2001 

jack_johnson.jpg

State Senator Jack Johnson

sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office: (615) 741-2495 

glen_casada.jpg

State Representative Glen Casada (District 63)

rep.glen.casada@capitol.tn.gov

Nashville Office: (615) 741-4389
Thompson’s Station Office: (615) 943-7396

charles_sargent.jpg

State Representative Charles Sargent (District 61)

rep.charles.sargent@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-6808
Franklin Office: (615) 771-7222

sam_whitson.jpg

State Representative Sam Whitson (District 65)

rep.sam.whitson@capitol.tn.gov
Nashville Office: (615) 741-1864

 


Williamson County/Municipal Elected Officials

Williamson County Mayor Rogers Anderson

countymayor@williamson-tn.org

(615) 790-5700

 

Williamson County Commission 

Title Name Email Phone
District 1 Jones, Dwight Email 394-0567 (c)
District 1 Jones , Ricky D. Email (615) 308-8381
District 2 Hester , Elizabeth C. "Betsy" Email (615) 790-3089
District 2 Herbert, Judy Email (615) 368-7720
District 3 Mason, Jennifer Email 615-934-2356
District 3 Pair, David Email (615)-604-8660
District 4 Danner, Kathy Email (615) 815-5856
District 4 Lawrence, Gregg Email (615)-202-7990
District 5 Lothers, Beth Email (615) 776-4182
District 5 Little, Thomas W. "Tommy" Email (615) 395-4335
District 6 Ford, Jeff Email (615) 517-2776
District 6 Webb, Paul Email (615)-479-2057
District 7 Chalfant, Bert Email (615) 373-4119
District 7 Hullett, Robert Email (615) 772-6527
District 8 Walton, Jack Email (615) 373-3346
District 8 Sturgeon, Barb Email (615)-891-2613 / (615)-605-6140
District 9 Kaestner, Todd Email (615)-594-1862
District 9 Clark, Sherri Email (615)-400-5437
District 10 Landrum, David Email (615)-791-1637
District 11 Beathard, Brian Email (615) 656-8988
District 11 Ryan, Brandon Email (615) 210-9080
District 12 Smith, Steve Email (615) 794-9515
District 12  Ausbrooks, Dana Email (615)-591-9111

Williamson County School Board 

District 1 - Angela Durham: angela.durham@wcs.edu
District 2 - Dan Cash: daniel.cash@wcs.edu
District 3 - Eliot Mitchell: eliot.mitchell@wcs.edu
District 4 - Anne McGraw: anne.mcgraw@wcs.edu
District 5 - Gary Anderson: garya@wcs.edu
District 6 - Jay Galbreath: jay.galbreath@wcs.edu
District 7 - Sheila Cleveland: sheila.cleveland@wcs.edu
District 8 - Candy Emerson: candace.emerson@wcs.edu
District 9 - Rick Wimberly: rick.wimberly@wcs.edu
District 10 - Eric Welch: eric.welch@wcs.edu
District 11 - KC Haugh: kc.haugh@wcs.edu
District 12 - Nancy Garrett: nancy.garrett@wcs.edu
 

Franklin Special School District Board 

City of Brentwood Board of Commissioners

City of Fairview Boards & Commissions

City of Franklin Board of Mayor & Aldermen

City of Spring Hill Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Town of Nolensville Board of Mayor & Aldermen

Town of Thompson's Station Board of Mayor & Aldermen


Events Find & Contact Elected Officials Volunteer

connect

get updates